Okay. So, when you update a chapter, does it like delete half your story even thought you save it? Cuz this keeps happening. So bare with me, I will have to rewrite the other half. So hold on.....:/✦
Comments(0)
Join the discussion — sign in to leave a comment
Sign In to CommentNo comments yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!